Words

I want to write more and more but I feel like there is nothing I really want to write about. Anything that has happened in my life is either too sad to think about again, or brings back too much unresolved pain. I sit in front of my laptop with my fingers on the keys ready to go, but with nothing to write about. None of my posts are structured, it is just me blurting out what I am feeling and when with no pattern. In a sense I love it, it make the posts more beautiful to me as when I re-red them I remember exactly what I was thinking in each one.

I want to write more and more and sometimes never stop writing, but I am also lost in my own thoughts and conscience that I don’t have any words to speak.

MightyKitKat xox

Leave a Reply

